Knowledgebase

How do I cancel my hosting account?

To cancel your account or products and services on your account, please submit a cancellation request via your Client Area->My Products & Services->View Details->Cancellation Request.

You must provide a minimum of 7 days notice prior to your product/service renewal date if you do not wish your product/service to renew. When cancelling your account, you are able to either select immediate cancellation or cancellation at the end of your billing period. Please note that immediate cancellations will be processed immediately, and as such, your account on our server will be terminated immediately and all data stored on our servers is deleted.

If you do not wish for this to occur, you are required to select the alternative cancellation option.

If you have any questions regarding the cancellation process, please contact our Accounts Department.

Once you have cancelled your account, no further support resources will be provided by our staff in relation to products and services on your account, including domain names, web hosting, ssl, etc. We will not engage, discuss or alter your account in any way once your account has been cancelled.



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read
Privacy Policy (Views: 4818)
AccessWeb server uptime (Views: 4887)

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution

Language: